Tekstin koko A- A+

Yhdistyksen hallitus Yhdistyksen hallitus

OULU-OPISTON OPISKELIJAT RY

Suvantokatu 1  90140 OULU

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2016 – 2018

Jäsenet  /  erovuorossa              

Tauno Ikonen  pj. / 2018  

Itärinteentie 12  90630 Oulu                  

Puh. 044 0588608                                           

tauno.ikonen@dnainternet.net

                      

Aune Hinkula /  2017                   

Keskuskuja  3  2 krs  90830 Haukipudas        

Puh. 040 5512534                                           

aune.hinkula@ouka.fi 

                                  

Leena Ikola / 2017

Luovontie 803    90480  Hailuoto

Puh. 040 8411602

leena.ikola@dnainternet.net

 

Sakari Kinnunen / 2018                      

Kiskotie 22 A  90150  Oulu                     

Puh.  050-9101952                        

               

Pentti Kellokoski   vpj / 2017              

Suohaukantie 2 D 2   90250 Oulu                   

Puh. 050 3316254 

penttikellokoski@gmail.com             

                                                   

Eero Klemetti / 2018                                                            

Merituulentie 17 90460  Oulunsalo   

Puh. 040 5801067

eeklemetti@gmail.com                                                            

 

Eeva Stålnacke  /  2017                   

Kuriinrin kuja D 4 90150 Oulu                          

Puh. 0400 196068           

 

varajäsenet / erovuorossa                                                              

Anne Anttila / 2017

Toppilansaarentie 3 C 62  90500 Oulu
 Puh. 044 2730570

anne.anttila@ouka.fi

 

Riitta Haipus / 2017

Pasontie 90900 Kiiminki

Puh. 040 5661056

 

Masi Junkkari / 2017

Pohjankartano, Suvantokatu 1

90100 Oulu
masi.junkkari@ouka.fi

Irene Räty / 2018
Keskuskuja 3 2. krs
90830 Haukipudas
p. 040-5550068
irene.raty@eduouka.fi