Oulu International School

Kasarmintie 4, 90130 Oulu


Principal Raija Perttunen 

tel. +358 44 7039 418

raija.perttunen@ouka.fi

Office Administrator Kati Tiikkainen

tel. +358 50 3716 977

kati.tiikkainen@ouka.fi

Deputy Head including School Admissions Jenni Alaniemi

tel. +358 44 7039 430

jenni.alaniemi@eduouka.fi

Deputy Head and Student Counsellor Anneli Jokelainen

tel. +358 44 7039 703

anneli.jokelainen@eduouka.fi

MYP Coordinator Marja Peedo

tel. +358 50 5915 761

marja.peedo@eduouka.fi

PYP Coordinator Heidi Tuomela

tel. +358 44 7039 702

heidi.tuomela@eduouka.fi

Links

How to apply to OIS

OIS Handbook

eduouka (Office365)

eduouka for mobile (Office 365)

Wilma

The City of Oulu

Lunch menu (Finnish); Lunch menu (English)

Schools in Oulu Guides (Finnish)

Welcome to Oulu - Guide for Foreigners (English)

Welcome to Oulu - Guide for Foreigners (Russian)

Lilies - English pre-school (Pikku-Ainon päiväkoti)

Intranet Akkuna

Koulutuskalenteri

Educational links

Näppistaituri

Yykaakoo

Bingel

Spelling City

Kirjakuja



 

Follow OIS on facebook