Oulu International School

Kasarmintie 4, 90130 Oulu


Principal Raija Perttunen 

tel. +358 44 7039 418

raija.perttunen@ouka.fi

Office Administrator Kati Tiikkainen

tel. +358 50 3716 977

kati.tiikkainen@ouka.fi

Deputy Head including School Admissions Jenni Alaniemi

tel. +358 44 7039 430

jenni.alaniemi@eduouka.fi

Deputy Head and Student Counsellor Anneli Jokelainen

tel. +358 44 7039 703

anneli.jokelainen@eduouka.fi

MYP Coordinator Marja Peedo

tel. +358 50 5915 761

marja.peedo@eduouka.fi

PYP Coordinator Heidi Tuomela

tel. +358 44 7039 702

heidi.tuomela@eduouka.fi

Links

How to apply to OIS

OIS Handbook

eduouka (Office365)

eduouka for mobile (Office 365)

Wilma

The City of Oulu

Lunch menu (Finnish)

Schools in Oulu Guides (Finnish)

Lilies - English pre-school (Pikku-Ainon päiväkoti)

Intranet Akkuna

Koulutuskalenteri

Educational links

Näppistaituri

Yykaakoo

Bingel

Math Playground

Spelling City

Kirjakuja

Qridi

Ekapeli

GoNoodle 

Math Diplomas

Scholastic Learn at Home

IB World Schools logo and homepage

              Follow us on Facebook